• Image of Pillow Talk EP CD

Hand-made and limited edition CD, this critically acclaimed EP was entirely self-produced by R51, and marks the first release as a collection of songs.

Track listing:
1. Absolutely Nothing 03:46
2. I Hate That Too 03:56
3. Pillow Talk 04:43
4. Modern Age 02:42
5. Seaweed 03:24

Artwork by Chema Mendez (www.mendezmendez.com)